We cover Florida in furniture!

Artopex

State of Florida Contract
Contract Name:  Office Furniture and Files
Contract Number:  425-001-12-1
Contract Effective Dates:  3/2/2012 through 3/2/2020

Index:
(Please scroll down for contract information, or select a hyperlink to go directly to that section).
Please Note: The information below is from the actual forms submitted to the Florida Department of Management Services (FLDMS).  They have been formatted for better viewing on the internet. 

To view the actual forms, as they were submitted and updated, please click on the hyperlinked heading in each section below.  The hyperlink will bring up an Adobe (.pdf) version of the form. 
   

Price Lists

Respondent's Manufacturer Name: Artopex, Inc.
Manufacturer's Brand Name: Artopex, Inc.
Product Type of Furniture: Systems, Casegoods, Wood Casegoods, Seating, Filing
Price List Name/Number/Date:
  • Take Off dated May 1, 2014
  • Take Off Systems dated January 2008 + 10%
  • UniT dated January 2008 + 10%
  • Metal dated November 3, 2008 + 14%
  • Seating dated August 30, 2010 + 8% (Passenger, Voyager, Dotcom, Loveflex, Lovepop, Wingo, E-Max and Minimax)
  • Genius dated June 1, 2011 + 4%
  • Air Line dated January 1, 2010 + 8%
  • Accent/Passport dated 3/1/2008
  • Phase dated 4/2/2007
  • Standard Desk Tables dated 3/2004 + 10%
  • Standard Desk NOW dated 5/2005 + 10%
  • Standard Desk Accessories dated 3/2004 + 10%
Series Bid: Take Off, Take Off Systems, UniT Systems, Metal Storage, Seating (Passenger, Voyager, Dotcom, Loveflex, Lovepop, Wingo, E-Max and Minimax), Genius, Air Line, Accent/Passport, Phase, SD Tables, SD NOW, SD Accessories
Discount: Please reference the State of Florida web site for discounting.  Click here to go to that page, then select Artopex from the vendors list.
Balance-of-Line Products: Nano dated 3/1/08 + 10%; Nano Counter Tops dated 9/1/10 + 10%; Time dated 3/1/08 + 10%; Time Acrylic Screens dated 3/1/08 + 10%; Receptions dated 8/2/10 + 4%; Seating dated 8/30/10 + 8% (those series not listed above); Metal Express dated 11/3/08 + 10%; Special Products (quoted upon request).
   

Ordering Instructions

Respondent Information:  
Respondent Name: Artopex, Inc.
Respondent FEID: N980149704
Street Address: 800 rue Vadnais
City, State, Zip: Granby, Quebec J2J 1A7 (Canada)
Internet Address: www.artopex.com
Telephone No.: 450-378-0189
Toll-Free No.: 800-363-3040
Fax No.: 450-378-9712
Person Responsible for Administering the Contract:
Name: Daniel Lévesque
Title: U.S. Sales Assistant / GSA P.O.C.
Street Address: 800 rue Vadnais
City, State, Zip: Granby, Quebec J2J 1A7 (Canada)
Email Address: d.levesque@artopex.com
Telephone No.: 800-378-0189 x3056
Toll-Free No.: same as above
Fax No.: 450-378-9712
Internet address: www.artopex.com
Ordering and Remit-To Information:  
Remit-to: Artopex, Inc. -or- Selected Servicing Dealer (see list below)
Remit-to Address (if ordering directly): 800 rue Vadnais
Remit-to City, State, Zip: Granby, Quebec J2J 1A7 (Canada)
Remit-to Email: sac-us@artopex.com
   

Authorized Servicing Dealer & Manufacturer Representatives

Servicing Dealers:
North Western / Panhandle:
Foster Business Interiors, Inc.
1237 Prospect Promenade
Panama City, FL  32413
850-234-5772
Sheila Foster Waldner
sheila@fosterinteriors.com
FEID:  58-1987841
Gulf Coast Office Products
6200 Enterprise Dr.
Pensacola, FL  32505
850-434-5588
Sandy Griswold
sgriswold@gcop.com
FEID:  63-0967274
Office Environments, Inc.
25 West Cedar St., Suite 410
Pensacola, FL  35202
850-434-1165
Beth Smith
bsmith@officenvironments.com
FEID:  63-1196513
Executive Office Supply (CMBE)
241 E. Harrison Street
Tallahassee, FL  32301
850-224-9476
Shirley Bilbo
sbilbo@eofinc.com
FEID:  59-1143356
       
Commercial Design Services
508 Capitcal Circle SE, Suite 508-C
Tallahassee, FL  32301
850-241-0800
Brandon Breichert
breichert@cdstally.com
FEID:  59-2925127
CC and Company, Inc.
112 SW Third Street
Havana, FL  32333
850-539-3091
Buddy White
Bwhite3093@bellsouth.net

FEID:  26-0905393
   
 
Northern:      
Corporate Interiors, Inc.
1660 Prudential Drive, Suite 103
Jacksonville, FL  32207
904-365-4200
Eric Farmer
efarmer@the-cigroup.com
FEID:  26-3411087
Office Concepts
(CMBE)

118A NW 8th Avenue
Gainesville, FL  32601
352-372-9500
Bill Southerland
officeconcepts@att.net
FEID:  59-3486761
RKR & Associates, LLC (CMBE)
10620 SW 69th Terrace
Ocala, FL  34476
352-208-5311
Ray Rogers
rayrogers@rkrofficefurniture.com

FEID:  F208427183
Advanced Furniture Solutions
9452 Philips Hwy, Suite 7
Jacksonville, FL  32256
904-398-0807
Dennis Laguador
dennisl@afi-jax.com
FEID:  20-710297
       
Office Creations
100 West Bay Street, Suite 120
Jacksonville, FL  32202
904-728-9980
Casey Moore
casey@officecreations.net
FEID:  58-2642595
     
 
Central:      
Interior Contract Services
3939 N. John Young Pkwy, #100
Orlando, FL  32804
407-294-4141
Larry Weed
lweed@interiorcontract.com
FEID:  54-2343039
Florida Business Interiors
940 Williston Park Pointe
Lake Mary, FL  32746
407-804-9911
Dennis Bowman
dbowman@4fbi.com
FEID:  59-3151825
Commercial Design Services
640 Douglas Ave.
Altamonte Springs, FL  32714
407-774-4832
Jim Butler
jbutler@cdsorlando.com
R. George & Associates
PO Box 2854
Deland, FL  32721
386-736-2326
Mary Bickel
info@rgeorge.com
FEID:  59-2954122
       
American Business Interiors
2015 S. Waverly Place
Melbourne, FL  32901
321-723-5003
Robert Perers
robertp@abinteriors.com
FEID:  59-1229162
Meehans
900 E. New Haven
Melbourne, FL  32902
321-727-3600
Kathy Meehan
design@meehans.com
FEID: 59-1143356
Apex Office Products/Renditions
1950 Cypress Gardens Blvd. #C
Winter Haven, FL  33884
863-299-3522
Dolores Moffett
DMoffett@apexop.com
FEID: 59-2077388
Corporate Interiors
(CMBE, SDVOSB)
12115 28th St. North
St. Petersburg, FL  33716
727-539-7544
Manny Bhuller
mbhuller@the-cigroup.com

FEID:  26-3411087
       
Elite Office Logistics
4779 Drane Field Road
Lakeland, FL  33811
863-646-7291
Michael Teets
eolgroup@aol.com
FEID:  59-3184488
Library Interiors of Florida
18302 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy
Suite 330
Tampa, FL  33647
813-977-6805
Jeff Hunt
jeff.hunt@libraryinteriors.com

FEID:  58-1877256
Commercial Design Services
5508 Barry Rd.
Tampa, FL  33634
800-625-7760
Holly Hetherington
hhetherington@cdstampa.com
FEID:  59-2925127
Straughn Trout Architects, LLC
2005 E. Edgewood Dr.
Lakeland, FL  33803
Tim Hoeft
tim@straughntrout.com
FEID:  59-3147882
       
Southern:      
Hustons Commercial Interiors
3058 SE Monroe St.
Stuart, FL  34997
772-283-4608
Audra Kemp
Audra@hustonscommercialinteriors.com
FEID:  65-1080306
3dp Interiors, Inc.
2506 Second Street, Suite 206
Ft. Myers, FL  33901
239-334-0393
John Jeffers
jkjeffers@earthlink.net
FEID:  26-0062997
Office Furniture & Design Ctr
11866 Metro Pkwy
Ft. Myers, FL  33912
239-337-1212
Joe Gammons
jgammons@ofdc-inc.com
FEID:  56-2355458
R. George & Associates
11170 Curry Drive
Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33418
561-441-4922
Aaron Kemble
aaron@rgeorge.com
FEID:  59-2954122
       
Library Interiors of Florida
151 N. Nob Hill Rd., Suite 338
Plantation, FL  33324
954-471-7181
Sonio Muniz
smuniz@libraryinteriors.com
FEID:  58-1877256
JC White Architectural Interior Products
3501 Commerce Parkway
Miramar, FL  33025
954-499-6677
Joanna Bray
Joanna.bray@jcwhite.com
FEID:  59-1851050
Creative Office Solutions & More
222 NE 25th St., #104
Miami, FL  33137
305-407-8907
Rodney Sullivan
info@cosandmore.com
FEID:  26-0203609
Compass Office Solutions, LLC
3320 Enterprise Way
Miramar, FL  33025
954-430-4590
Bill White
whitebill@compass-office.com
FEID: 62-7001535
       
Empire Office Inc.
2 Oakwood Blvd., Suite 140
Hollywood, FL  33020
954-707-6179
Nicki Lockwood
nlockwood@empire.com
FEID:  13-1945763
     
 
Note:  Dealers with (CMBE) after their names are a certified Minority & Woman Owned Business Enterprise.
Dealers with (SDVOSB) are a Service-Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business.
 
Manufacturer Representation:
Randy Wold
President
Complete Commercial Furnishings
31 N. Triplet Lake Drive
Casselberry, FL  32707
407-695-1037 / 407-699-5670
407-620-2612 (cell)
randywold@aol.com
All except South Florida
John Gordon
Sales Assoc.
OED
12539 NW 58th Manor
Coral Springs, FL  33076
954-789-3545 (cell & fax)
jon@oedreps.com
South Florida
   

Commercial Price Lists

The following documents are in Adobe Acrobat (.pdf) format.  You can download your free copy of Adobe® Reader at: 
Get Adobe Reader
Price Lists on Contract:      
       
Take Off Collection Take Off Systems UniT Systems Seating
       
Metal Genius Air Accent/Passport
       
Phase Standard Desk Tables Standard Desk NOW Standard Desk Accessories
Price Lists for Balance-of-Line or Open Market:
       
Nano Air Supplement Reception Time
       
Time Supplement Bahia Chair Conference Essentia
       
Take Off Conference Take Off Adjustable Tables Downtown Accessories
       

Environmental & Recycled Content Information

   
Environmental Policy Recycled Content