We cover Florida in furniture!

Artopex

State of Florida Contract
Contract Name:  Office Furniture and Files
Contract Number:  425-001-12-1
Contract Effective Dates:  3/2/2012 through 3/2/2020

Index:
(Please scroll down for contract information, or select a hyperlink to go directly to that section).
Please Note: The information below is from the actual forms submitted to the Florida Department of Management Services (FLDMS).  They have been formatted for better viewing on the internet. 

To view the actual forms, as they were submitted and updated, please click on the hyperlinked heading in each section below.  The hyperlink will bring up an Adobe (.pdf) version of the form. 
   

Price Lists

Respondent's Manufacturer Name: Artopex, Inc.
Manufacturer's Brand Name: Artopex, Inc.
Product Type of Furniture: Casegoods, Benching, Training Tables, Metal Storage
Price List Name/Number/Date:
  • Take Off Freestanding dated 5/1/14, updated 6/17/19
  • Take Off Conference dated 11/17/14, updated 6/17/19
  • Air Line dated 1/1/2010, updated 3/15/19
  • Reception dated 8/2/10, updated 1/15/19
  • Genius dated 6/1/2011, updated 6/17/19
  • Metal dated 8/15/16, updated 6/17/19
Series Bid: Take Off, Take Off Conference, Receptions, Metal Storage, Genius, Air Line
Discount: Please download the official price sheet from this link.
Balance-of-Line Products: Accessories 1/1/15 updated 3/15/19; Axel 1/15/19 updated 3/15/19; Downtown 5/1/14 updated 1/15/19; Lockers 7/13/17 updated 1/15/19; Nano 12/1/07 updated 3/15/19; Seating Task-Visitor 2/15/2016 updated 3/15/19; Seating Lounge 2/15/16 updated 3/15/19; TakeOff Adjustable Tables II 1/31/18 updated 3/15/19; Time 3/1/08 updated 1/15/19; Uni-T Systems 6/4/15 updated 3/15/19; Specials upon request
   

Ordering Instructions

Respondent Information:  
Respondent Name: Artopex, Inc.
Respondent FEID: N980149704
Street Address: 800 rue Vadnais
City, State, Zip: Granby, Quebec J2J 1A7 (Canada)
Internet Address: www.artopex.com
Telephone No.: 450-378-0189
Toll-Free No.: 800-363-3040
Fax No.: 450-378-9712
Person Responsible for Administering the Contract:
Name: David Boudrias
Title: U.S. Sales Assistant / GSA P.O.C.
Street Address: 800 rue Vadnais
City, State, Zip: Granby, Quebec J2J 1A7 (Canada)
Email Address: d.boudrias@artopex.com
Telephone No.: 800-378-0189 x3024
Toll-Free No.: same as above
Fax No.: 450-378-9712
Internet address: www.artopex.com
Ordering and Remit-To Information:  
Remit-to: Artopex, Inc. -or- Selected Servicing Dealer (see list below)
Remit-to Address (if ordering directly): 800 rue Vadnais
Remit-to City, State, Zip: Granby, Quebec J2J 1A7 (Canada)
Remit-to Email: sac-us@artopex.com
   

Authorized Servicing Dealer & Manufacturer Representatives

Servicing Dealers:
North Western / Panhandle:
Office Environments, Inc.
111 S. DeVilliers, Suite C
Pensacola, FL  35202

850-434-1165
Beth Smith
bsmith@officenvironments.com
FEID:  63-1196513
Business Interiors
223 W. Gregory Street
Pensacola, FL  32502
850-266-6345
Sandra Griswold
sgriswold@businteriors.com
FEID:  63-0943005
Executive Office Supply (CMBE)
241 E. Harrison Street
Tallahassee, FL  32301
850-224-9476
Shirley Bilbo
sbilbo@eofinc.com
FEID:  59-1143356
Office Environments
1211 Governors Square Blvd., #100
Tallahassee, FL  32301
850-915-0542
Thomas Curry
tcurry@officenvironments.com
FEID:  63-1196513
       
Commercial Design Services
508 Capitcal Circle SE, Suite 508-C
Tallahassee, FL  32301
850-241-0800
Brandon Breichert
breichert@cdstally.com
FEID:  59-2925127
CC and Company, Inc.
112 SW Third Street
Havana, FL  32333
850-539-3091
Buddy White
Bwhite3093@bellsouth.net

FEID:  26-0905393
Emerald Coast Office Products
4315 Gulf Breeze Pkwy
Gulf Breeze, FL  32563
850-677-8455
Michael Johnson
mike@ecop.biz
FEID:  82-5448218
 
 
Northern:      
Office Environments
237 SW 7 Terrace, Suite B
Gainesville, FL  32601
352-224-5161

josbirn@officenvironments.com
FEID:  63-1196513
CH Contracting Services
501 Centre Street, Suite 121
Fernandina Beach, FL  32034
904-430-2726
Cherrie Holloway
cholloway@chcontractingservices.net
FEID:  47-3823299
RKR & Associates, LLC (CMBE)
10620 SW 69th Terrace
Ocala, FL  34476
352-208-5311
Ray Rogers
rayrogers@rkrofficefurniture.com

FEID:  F208427183
Advanced Furniture Solutions
9452 Philips Hwy, Suite 7
Jacksonville, FL  32256
904-398-0807
Jeff Hubbard
jeffh@advancedfurnituresolutions.com
FEID:  20-710297
       
N&N Office Furniture Warehouse
953 NE Osceola Ave, Suite 102
Ocala, FL  34470
352-624-3370
Lisa James
lisannoffice@gmail.com
FEID: 59-3311495
     
 
Central:      
Interior Contract Services
3939 N. John Young Pkwy, #100
Orlando, FL  32804
407-294-4141
Larry Weed
lweed@interiorcontract.com
FEID:  54-2343039
BOS
200 Technology Park
Lake Mary, FL  32746
407-805-9911
Dennis Bowman
dbowman@BOS.com
FEID:  47-5547423
Commercial Design Services
640 Douglas Ave.
Altamonte Springs, FL  32714
407-774-4832
Jim Butler
jbutler@cdsorlando.com
R. George & Associates
PO Box 2854
Deland, FL  32721
386-736-2326
Mary Bickel
info@rgeorge.com
FEID:  59-2954122
       
American Business Interiors
2015 S. Waverly Place
Melbourne, FL  32901
321-723-5003
Robert Perers
robertp@abinteriors.com
FEID:  59-1229162
Meehans
900 E. New Haven
Melbourne, FL  32902
321-727-3600
Kathy Meehan
design@meehans.com
FEID: 59-1143356
Apex Office Products/Renditions
5209 N. Howard Ave.
Tampa, FL  33603
813-871-2010
Martha Landis
mlandis@apexop.com
FEID: 59-2077388
Corporate Interiors
(CMBE, SDVOSB)
12115 28th St. North
St. Petersburg, FL  33716
727-539-7544
Manny Bhuller
mbhuller@the-cigroup.com

FEID:  26-3411087
       
Elite Office Logistics
4779 Drane Field Road
Lakeland, FL  33811
863-646-7291
Michael Teets
eolgroup@aol.com
FEID:  59-3184488
Library Interiors of Florida
10006 Cross Creek Blvd., #432
Tampa, FL  33647
813-977-6805
Jeff Hunt
jeff.hunt@libraryinteriors.com

FEID:  58-1877256
Commercial Design Services
5508 Barry Rd.
Tampa, FL  33634
813-886-0580
Stewart Davis
sdavis@cdstampa.com
FEID:  59-2925127
Straughn Trout Architects, LLC
2005 E. Edgewood Dr.
Lakeland, FL  33803
Tim Hoeft
tim@straughntrout.com
FEID:  59-3147882
       
Source Interiors
2911 Clemwood Street
Orlando, FL 32803
407-375-4775
John Cumming
johnc@sourceinteriors.net
FEID:  26-4286181
     
       
Southern:      
Hustons Commercial Interiors
3058 SE Monroe St.
Stuart, FL  34997
772-283-4608
Audra Kemp
Audra@hustonscommercialinteriors.com
FEID:  65-1080306
All American Office Furniture, Inc.
2730 Fowler Street
Ft. Myers, FL  33901
239-236-8010
Fernando Lopez
falopez@allamericanof.net
FEID:  27-0538496
Office Furniture & Design Ctr
11866 Metro Pkwy
Ft. Myers, FL  33912
239-337-1212
Joe Gammons
jgammons@ofdc-inc.com
FEID:  56-2355458
R. George & Associates
1087 SW 27th Place
Boynton Beach, FL  33426
561-441-4922
Aaron Kemble
aaron@rgeorge.com
FEID:  59-2954122
       
Library Interiors of Florida
1007 N. Federal Hwy, #228
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33304
954-471-7181
Jen Anderson
jen.anderson@libraryinteriors.com
FEID:  58-1877256
JC White Architectural Interior Products
3501 Commerce Parkway
Miramar, FL  33025
954-499-6677
Joanna Bray
Joanna.bray@jcwhite.com
FEID:  59-1851050
Creative Office Solutions & More
222 NE 25th St., #104
Miami, FL  33137
305-407-8907
Rodney Sullivan
info@cosandmore.com
FEID:  26-0203609
Compass Office Solutions, LLC
3320 Enterprise Way
Miramar, FL  33025
954-430-4590
Bill White
whitebill@compass-office.com
FEID: 62-7001535
       
Empire Office Inc.
2 Oakwood Blvd., Suite 140
Hollywood, FL  33020
954-707-6179
Nicki Lockwood
nlockwood@empire.com
FEID:  13-1945763
     
 
Note:  Dealers with (CMBE) after their names are a certified Minority & Woman Owned Business Enterprise.
Dealers with (SDVOSB) are a Service-Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business.
 
Manufacturer Representation:
Randy Wold
President
Complete Commercial Furnishings
31 N. Triplet Lake Drive
Casselberry, FL  32707
407-695-1037 / 407-699-5670
407-620-2612 (cell)
randywold@aol.com
All except South Florida
Michelle Cotto
Artopex
800 Vadnais Street
Granby, Quebec J2J 1A7

239-227-1737
m.cotto@artopex.com

South Florida
   

Commercial Price Lists

The following documents are in Adobe Acrobat (.pdf) format.  You can download your free copy of Adobe® Reader at: 
Get Adobe Reader
Price Lists on Contract:      
       
Take Off Air Line Genius Metal Storage
     
Receptions Take Off Conference    
       
Price Lists for Balance-of-Line or Open Market:
       
Accessories Axel Downtown Lockers
       
Nano Seating Lounge Seating TO Adjustable II Tables
       
Time Uni-T Systems    
       

Environmental & Recycled Content Information

   
Environmental Policy Recycled Content