We cover Florida in furniture!

Office Master

State of Florida Contract
Contract Name:  Office Furniture and Files
Contract Number:  425-001-12-1
Contract Effective Dates:  3/2/2012 through 3/2/2020

Index:
(Please scroll down for contract information, or select a hyperlink to go directly to that section).
Please Note: The information below is from the actual forms submitted to the Florida Department of Management Services (FLDMS).  They have been formatted for better viewing on the internet. 

To view the actual forms, as they were submitted and updated, please click on the hyperlinked heading in each section below.  The hyperlink will bring up an Adobe (.pdf) version of the form. 
   

Price Lists

Respondent's Manufacturer Name: Office Master, Inc.
Manufacturer's Brand Name: Office Master, Inc.
Product Type of Furniture: Seating
Price List Name/Number/Date: Office Master, Inc. Price List dated June 2015.
Series Bid: 24-Seven, Maxwell (Intensive Use (IU)), CLS Series, DB Series, Maxwell, OM5, OM5xT, Paramount, Patriot, PC Series, SG Series, Yes, OM5 Active, Options & Accessories.
Discount: Please reference the State of Florida web site for discounting.  Click here to go to that page, then select Office Master from the vendors list.
Balance-of-Line Products: Non-GSA products.  Priced from current commercial price list (2012).
   

Ordering Instructions

Respondent Information:  
Respondent Name: Office Master, Inc.
Respondent FEID: 33-0151691
Street Address: 1110 South Mildred Ave.
City, State, Zip: Ontario, CA  91761
Internet Address: www.omseating.com
Telephone No.: 909-392-5678
Toll-Free No.: 877-776-5678
Fax No.: 909-392-4567
Person Responsible for Administering the Contract:
Name: Linda Hsu
Title: Office Manager
Street Address: 1110 South Mildred Ave.
City, State, Zip: Ontario, CA  91761
Email Address: gov@omseating.com
Telephone No.: 909-392-5678
Toll-Free No.: 877-776-5678
Fax No.: 909-392-4567
Internet address: www.omseating.com
Ordering and Remit-To Information:  
Remit-to: Office Master, Inc. -or- Selected Servicing Dealer (see list below)
Remit-to Address (if ordering directly): 1110 South Mildred Ave.
Remit-to City, State, Zip: Ontario, CA  91761
Remit-to Email: gov@omseating.com
   

Authorized Servicing Dealer & Manufacturer Representatives

Servicing Dealers:
Northern:
Executive Office Supply (CMBE)
241 E. Harrison Street
Tallahassee, FL  32301
850-224-9476
Shirley Bilbo
sbilbo@eofinc.com
FEID:  59-1143356
Commercial Design Services
508 Capital Circle, SE
Suite 508-C
Tallahassee, FL  32301
850-241-0800
Brandon Breichert
breichert@cdstally.com
FEID:  59-2925127
IFS Business Interiors
629 W. Brevard St.
Tallahassee, FL  32304
850-536-0888
Kelly Kearney
kkearney@ifsbi.com
FEID:  59-3522598
CC and Company, Inc.
112 SW Third Street
Havana, FL  32333
850-539-3091
Buddy White
Bwhite3093@bellsouth.net

FEID:  26-0905393
Contrax Furnishings, Inc.
690 NE 23rd Ave.
Gainesville, FL  32609
800-699-7516
www.contraxfurn.com
FEID:  59-3710754
RKR & Associates, LLC (CMBE)
10620 SW 69th Terrace
Ocala, FL  34476
352-208-5311
Ray Rogers
rayrogers@rkrofficefurniture.com
FEID:  F208427183
Office Concepts
(CMBE)

118A NW 8th Avenue
Gainesville, FL  32601
352-372-9500
Bill Southerland
officeconcepts@att.net
FEID:  59-3486761
Metro Office Products
2205 B Grant Avenue
Panama City, FL  32405
850-914-0001
Randy Faircloth
randy.faircloth@myofficeproducts.com
FEID:  20-8413399
       
My Office Products
2205 B Grant Avenue
Panama City, FL  32405
850-914-0001
Randy Faircloth
randy.faircloth@myofficeproducts.com
FEID:  75-3018060
Corporate Interiors
1660 Prudential Dr., Suite 103
Jacksonville, FL  32207
904-365-4200
Eric Farmer
efarmer@the-cigroup.com

FEID:  26-3411087
Ernie Morris Enterprises
PO Box 818
Bushnell, FL  33513
352-793-2745
Ronald Morris
rmorris@erniemorris.com
FEID:  59-3044992
Systematic Facility Solutions, Inc.
PO Box 551024
Jacksonville, FL  32255
904-651-1641
Eric Farmer
efarmer@systematicfs.com
FEID:  47-1067986
       
Advanced Furniture Solutions
9452 Philips Hwy, Suite 7
Jacksonville, FL  32256
904-398-0807
Dennis Laguador
dennisl@afi-jax.com
FEID:  20-710297
Office Environments, Inc.
25 West Cedar St., Suite 410
Pensacola, FL  35202
850-434-1165
Beth Smith
bsmith@officenvironments.com
FEID:  63-1196513
   
 
Central:      
Interior Contract Services
3939 N. John Young Pkwy, #100
Orlando, FL  32804
407-294-4141
Larry Weed
lweed@interiorcontract.com
FEID:  54-2343039
Corporate Interiors
(CMBE, SDVOSB)
12115 28th St. North
St. Petersburg, FL  33716
727-539-7544
Manny Bhuller
mbhuller@the-cigroup.com
FEID:  26-3411087
Apex Office Products/Renditions
1950 Cypress Gardens Blvd. #C
Winter Haven, FL  33884
863-299-3522
Dolores Moffett
DMoffett@apexop.com
FEID: 59-2077388
R. George & Associates
PO Box 2854
Deland, FL  32721
386-736-2326
Mary Bickel
info@rgeorge.com
FEID:  59-2954122
       
American Business Interiors
2015 S. Waverly Place
Melbourne, FL  32901
321-723-5003
Robert Perers
robertp@abinteriors.com
FEID:  59-1229162
Library Interiors of Florida
18302 Highwoods Preserve Pkwy
Suite 330
Tampa, FL  33647
407-352-6160
Jeff Hunt
jeff.hunt@libraryinteriors.com
FEID:  58-1877256
   
       
Southern:      
Hustons Commercial Interiors
1235 SE Indian St., Suite 101
Stuart, FL  34997
772-283-4608
Peter Kemp
audra@hustonscommercialinteriors.com
FEID:  65-1080306
Slack Alvarez
1428 Brickell Ave., Suite 202
Miami, FL  33131
305-371-8400
Gigi Alvarez
g@galvarezstudio.com

FEID:  65-0622380
R. George & Associates
11170 Curry Drive
Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33418
561-441-4922
Aaron Kemble
aaron@rgeorge.com
FEID:  59-2954122
OBC Office Furniture
(CMBE)
854 SW 12th Avenue
Pompano Beach, FL  33069
877-784-7778
Bob Finch
bob@office-bargains.com
FEID:  04-3736846
       
Library Interiors of Florida
151 N. Nob Hill Rd., Suite 338
Plantation, FL  33324
954-471-7181
Sonio Muniz
smuniz@libraryinteriors.com
FEID:  58-1877256
Office Express
8005 West 20th Avenue
Hialeah, FL  33014
305-557-1667
Danny Fuentes
danny@xpressbuy.com
FEID:  65-0085768
Pinnacle Office Furniture
2264 J&C Blvd.
Naples, FL  34109
239-596-2530
Ann Conti
ann@pinnacleofficefurniture.net
FEID:  26-1760690
 
 
Note:  Dealers with (CMBE) after their names are a certified Minority & Woman Owned Business Enterprise.
Dealers with (SDVOSB) are a Service-Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business.
 
Manufacturer Representation:
Randy Wold
President
Complete Commercial Furnishings
31 N. Triplet Lake Drive
Casselberry, FL  32707
407-695-1037 / 407-699-5670
407-620-2612 (cell)
randywold@aol.com
All except South Florida
Keat de la Torre
Panhandle, West of Tallahassee
Keat de la Torre & Associates
Birmingham, Alabama
Cell:  205-965-4695
Fax:  205-980-1061
Keat@teamkeat.com
   

Commercial Price Lists

The following documents are in Adobe Acrobat (.pdf) format.  You can download your free copy of Adobe® Reader at: 
Get Adobe Reader
       
Office Master 2015      
       

Environmental & Recycled Content Information

   
Environmental Policy Recycled Content