We cover Florida in furniture!

Office Master

State of Florida Contract
Contract Name:  Office Furniture and Files
Contract Number:  425-001-12-1
Contract Effective Dates:  3/2/2012 through 3/2/2020

Index:
(Please scroll down for contract information, or select a hyperlink to go directly to that section).
Please Note: The information below is from the actual forms submitted to the Florida Department of Management Services (FLDMS).  They have been formatted for better viewing on the internet. 

To view the actual forms, as they were submitted and updated, please click on the hyperlinked heading in each section below.  The hyperlink will bring up an Adobe (.pdf) version of the form. 
   

Price Lists

Respondent's Manufacturer Name: Office Master, Inc.
Manufacturer's Brand Name: Office Master, Inc.
Product Type of Furniture: Seating
Price List Name/Number/Date: Office Master, Inc. Price List dated February 2019 (1st Edition).
Series Bid: AF-Affirm, CL/CLS, DB, GY-Ginny, IU/IUHD/PD-Intensive Use 24-7 & Heavy Duty, MXIU-Maxwell Intensive Use 24-7, OM5, OM5 Active, PT/7XXX-Paramount, PA-Patriot, PC, SG, TY-Truly, YS-Yes, Options & Accessories.
Discount: Please download the official price sheet from this link.
Balance-of-Line Products: Non-GSA products.  Priced from current commercial price list.
   

Ordering Instructions

Respondent Information:  
Respondent Name: Office Master, Inc.
Respondent FEID: 33-0151691
Street Address: 1110 South Mildred Ave.
City, State, Zip: Ontario, CA  91761
Internet Address: www.omseating.com
Telephone No.: 909-392-5678
Toll-Free No.: 877-776-5678
Fax No.: 909-392-4567
Person Responsible for Administering the Contract:
Name: Linda Hsu
Title: Office Manager
Street Address: 1110 South Mildred Ave.
City, State, Zip: Ontario, CA  91761
Email Address: gov@omseating.com
Telephone No.: 909-392-5678
Toll-Free No.: 877-776-5678
Fax No.: 909-392-4567
Internet address: www.omseating.com
Ordering and Remit-To Information:  
Remit-to: Office Master, Inc. -or- Selected Servicing Dealer (see list below)
Remit-to Address (if ordering directly): 1110 South Mildred Ave.
Remit-to City, State, Zip: Ontario, CA  91761
Remit-to Email: gov@omseating.com
   

Authorized Servicing Dealer & Manufacturer Representatives

Servicing Dealers:
Northern:
Executive Office Supply (CMBE)
241 E. Harrison Street
Tallahassee, FL  32301
850-224-9476
Shirley Bilbo
sbilbo@eofinc.com
FEID:  59-1143356
Commercial Design Services
508 Capital Circle, SE
Suite 508-C
Tallahassee, FL  32301
850-241-0800
Brandon Breichert
breichert@cdstally.com
FEID:  59-2925127
IFS Business Interiors
318 N. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL  32301
850-536-0888
Kelly Kearney
kkearney@ifsbi.com
FEID:  59-3522598
CC and Company, Inc.
112 SW Third Street
Havana, FL  32333
850-539-3091
Buddy White
Bwhite3093@bellsouth.net

FEID:  26-0905393
Contrax Furnishings, Inc.
690 NE 23rd Ave.
Gainesville, FL  32609
800-699-7516
www.contraxfurn.com
FEID:  59-3710754
RKR & Associates, LLC (CMBE)
10620 SW 69th Terrace
Ocala, FL  34476
352-208-5311
Ray Rogers
rayrogers@rkrofficefurniture.com
FEID:  F208427183
Office Environments
1211 Governors Square Blvd
Suite 100
Tallahassee, FL  32301
850-915-0542
Thomas Curry
tcurry@officenvironments.com
FEID:  63-1196513
Metro Office Products
2205 B Grant Avenue
Panama City, FL  32405
850-914-0001
Randy Faircloth
randy.faircloth@myofficeproducts.com
FEID:  20-8413399
       
My Office Products
2205 B Grant Avenue
Panama City, FL  32405
850-914-0001
Randy Faircloth
randy.faircloth@myofficeproducts.com
FEID:  75-3018060
Emerald Coast Office Products
4315 Gulf Breeze Pkwy
Gulf Breeze, FL  32563
850-677-8455
Michael Johnson
mike@ecop.biz
FEDI:  82-5448218
Ernie Morris Enterprises
PO Box 818
Bushnell, FL  33513
352-793-2745
Ronald Morris
rmorris@erniemorris.com
FEID:  59-3044992
Systematic Facility Solutions, Inc.
PO Box 551024
Jacksonville, FL  32255
904-651-1641
Eric Farmer
efarmer@systematicfs.com
FEID:  47-1067986
       
Advanced Furniture Solutions
9452 Philips Hwy, Suite 7
Jacksonville, FL  32256
904-398-0807
Jeff Hubbard
jeffh@advancedfurnituresolutions.com
FEID:  20-710297
Office Environments, Inc.
111 S. DeVilliers, Suite C
Pensacola, FL  35202
850-434-1165
Beth Smith
bsmith@officenvironments.com
FEID:  63-1196513
Office Environments
237 SW 7 Terrace, Suite B
Gainesville, FL  32601
352-224-5161
josbirn@officenvironments.com
FEID:  63-1196513
CH Contracting Services
501 Centre Street, Suite 121
Fernandina Beach, FL  32034
904-430-2726
Cherrie Holloway
cholloway@chcontractingservices.net
FEID:  47-3823299
 
Central:      
Interior Contract Services
3939 N. John Young Pkwy, #100
Orlando, FL  32804
407-294-4141
Larry Weed
lweed@interiorcontract.com
FEID:  54-2343039
Corporate Interiors
(CMBE, SDVOSB)
12115 28th St. North
St. Petersburg, FL  33716
727-539-7544
Manny Bhuller
mbhuller@the-cigroup.com
FEID:  26-3411087
Apex Office Products/Renditions
5209 N. Howard Ave.
Tampa, FL  33603
813-871-2010
Martha Landis
mlandis@apexop.com
FEID: 59-2077388
R. George & Associates
PO Box 2854
Deland, FL  32721
386-736-2326
Mary Bickel
info@rgeorge.com
FEID:  59-2954122
       
American Business Interiors
2015 S. Waverly Place
Melbourne, FL  32901
321-723-5003
Robert Perers
robertp@abinteriors.com
FEID:  59-1229162
Library Interiors of Florida
10006 Cross Creek Blvd Suite 432
Tampa, FL  33647
813-977-6805
Jeff Hunt
jeff.hunt@libraryinteriors.com
FEID:  58-1877256
Straughn Trout Architects
2005 E. Edgewood Drive
Lakeland, FL  33803
863-665-6205
Susan Waddell
susan@straughntrout.com
FEID:  59-3147822
BOS
200 Technology Park
Lake Mary, FL  32746
407-805-9911
Dennis Bowman
dbowman@BOS.com
FEID:  47-5547423
       
Commercial Design Services
5508 Barry Road
Tampa, FL  33634
813-886-0580
Stewart Davis
sdvais@cdstampa.com
FEID:  59-2925127
Commercial Design Services
640 Douglas Ave.
Altamonte Springs, FL  32714
407-774-4832
Jim Butler
jbutler@cdsorlando.com
FEID: 59-2925127
Source Interiors
2911 Clemwood Street
Orlando, FL  32803
407-375-4775
John Cumming
johnc@sourceinteriors.net
FEID:  26-4286181
 
       
Southern:      
Hustons Commercial Interiors
1235 SE Indian St., Suite 101
Stuart, FL  34997
772-283-4608
Peter Kemp
audra@hustonscommercialinteriors.com
FEID:  65-1080306
Slack Alvarez
1428 Brickell Ave., Suite 202
Miami, FL  33131
305-371-8400
Gigi Alvarez
g@galvarezstudio.com

FEID:  65-0622380
R. George & Associates
11170 Curry Drive
Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33418
561-441-4922
Aaron Kemble
aaron@rgeorge.com
FEID:  59-2954122
All American Office Furniture
2730 Fowler Street
Ft. Myers, FL  33901
239-236-8010
Fernando Lopez
falopez@allamericanof.net
FEID:  27-0538496
       
Library Interiors of Florida
1007 N. Federal Hwy #228
Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33304
954-471-7181
Jen Anderson
jen.anderson@libraryinteriors.com
FEID:  58-1877256
Office Express
8005 West 20th Avenue
Hialeah, FL  33014
305-557-1667
Danny Fuentes
danny@xpressbuy.com
FEID:  65-0085768
   
 
Note:  Dealers with (CMBE) after their names are a certified Minority & Woman Owned Business Enterprise.
Dealers with (SDVOSB) are a Service-Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business.
 
Manufacturer Representation:
Randy Wold
President
Complete Commercial Furnishings
31 N. Triplet Lake Drive
Casselberry, FL  32707
407-695-1037 / 407-699-5670
407-620-2612 (cell)
randywold@aol.com
All except South Florida
Keat de la Torre
Panhandle, West of Tallahassee
Keat de la Torre & Associates
Birmingham, Alabama
Cell:  205-965-4695
Fax:  205-980-1061
Keat@teamkeat.com
   

Commercial Price Lists

The following documents are in Adobe Acrobat (.pdf) format.  You can download your free copy of Adobe® Reader at: 
Get Adobe Reader
       
Office Master 2019      
       

Environmental & Recycled Content Information

   
Environmental Policy Recycled Content